明天我又要去见工了Another interview for me again.

Published on by lianhuaxiaofo

我今天早上又接到一个电话,明天又要去见工了。是一个规模相当不小的电子公司的总经理亲自打给我的,邀请我出任物流总监。几乎还没有谈什么,仅仅是看了我的简历,听口气他已经基本上决定请我出任那个位置了。
明天各位狗兄又要跟我出行了,呵呵,出出差也不错。大概各位狗兄不会满足于仅仅跟跟我而已,大概还是会出手的。又如何呢?该做的事情,我不会不做,尽人事以听天命吧。我可以想象到,各位狗兄的后台是非常高层的。我已经闹出如许局面还不能让狗兄们放弃,总是要倚仗一些大势力的。那又如何呢?还是那句话,尽人事以听天命而已。
I got a phone call again for an interview inviation. I am goingtomorrow.
The call was from a general manager of a quite big electronicappliance company. He invited to be their logistics director justafter reading my resume. The decision is almost made without anyinterview.
I am sure th

Published on 我的故事 My Story

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post