这两天的工作 What I am doning for these two days.

Published on by lianhuaxiaofo

这两天,我一直在上传一些我外出旅游时候拍的很美丽的风景图片,希望丰富我的博客的内容,可以吸引更多的网友到此一游.
只是贱狗总是想方设法阻拦,我就想方设法地反阻拦,一来一去的攻防战,到是挺有趣的.到最后,他往往拦不住我,我总是能做到我想做的,只是被迟延而已.
假以时日,我会将这个博客做到人尽皆知,到时候会怎么样呢?这个我交托到上天的手上.
I have been uploading some beautiful pictures taken by me when traveling to this blog. What I want is to add more volume and catergory of this blog to attract more friends to visit this page.
But those cheap dogs kept trying to stop me from doing this and I kept trying to finish my work. We just kept fighting each other. It is sort of interesting. And normally they can not stop me eventually, but just delay my schedule. I can always do what I want to do.
For some while, I will make this blog known to most of the people. And then?
I leave this to the hand of god. I know I am dealing with a powerful institution, may the god take care of my result.

Published on 我的故事 My Story

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post