It is quite funny 挺滑稽的

Published on by lianhuaxiaofo

I have been working at home for several days, taking care of my computer against them. I ordered a new Dell notebook and expected to receive it in two days.
Tens of disturbing and threatening method were used upon me, including different kinds of sound, hammer, etc., but not the faintest effect there was on me.
The most funny thing is that I found a big hole on my wall!! Can you believe it?
I just happened to touch the wall behind my bed the day before yesterday and heard a abnormal sound not like touching the brisks, but the wooden board. So I knocked it with my finger, the sound turned out to be liking knocking on a wooden board. Then I studied it carefully. There was almost one square meter big hole on the wall, with a wooden board covered it and repainted. There were cracks around it. Apparently it was quite a newly created.
It had to be for their different kinds of waves to go through from the other side.
How shameless it is. And also how cheap are they.
This is why my son feel dissy beside the hole when doing homework. And so do I when sitting at that place. They are using some kind of sound wave or microwave upon our head to create the feeling.
This may cause some kind of brain cancer to us? It is possible to kill me without using a knife.
What kind of beasts are they.
这几天我一直在家摆弄自己的电脑,我订了一台新的戴尔笔记本,这两天应该到货了。
在我做事情的时候和订电脑的时候,无数声响和震动在身边发生,但是已经无法令我产生任何心理反响了,我只是心神湛定地干活,懒得理他们。
最滑稽的事情是,我居然在我的卧室的墙壁上发现了一个大洞!!简直令人难以置信。
前天我无意中用手碰了碰卧室中床后面的墙壁,发出的声音有点怪异,不太象是触碰到砖墙的声音,倒象是碰到木板了。于是我用手指敲敲,果然是木板的声音。
仔细看看,墙壁上面居然有一个大洞,是用木板盖起来,再重新油漆的,洞的四周有很多细小的裂纹。由于在床头,我从来就没有注意。真是太无耻了,太下贱了。
于是我明白为什么最近我儿子在那里做功课的时候总是觉得头昏,我坐在附近的时候也有同样的感觉。他们在用某种声波或微波之类的对准我们的脑袋发射。
这个会引发脑癌吧?杀人不动刀?
这是些甚么畜生?

Published on 我的故事 My Story

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post